Spend 20+ for Free Shipping

Stick Dog Box Set: Two Servings of Stick Dog

$22.00 $28.00

| /

Perfect for fans of Big Nate and Dog Man!

Two appetizing Stick Dog books by the hilarious Tom Watson in one delectable box!

Stick Dog and the gang are hungrier than ever and will do almost anything to get their paws on hamburgers, hot dogs, and more. Join them in not only one—but two—awesome adventures. This box set includes Stick Dog and Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog.

Discover the two books that started Stick Dog’s food escapades!
Format