Spend 20+ for Free Shipping

The House in the Olive Grove

$4.00

| /

‘A compelling and tender story, beautifully told’ – Bestselling author Santa Montefiore on One Last Letter from Greece

Will one week in Greece change their lives for ever?

Chef Maria is running a successful cookery school in her home village of Petalidi, Greece – but she is also running from the secrets of her past.

Food journalist Kayla thought this was going to be just another work trip. But right before she leaves for Greece, she discovers that her whole life is built on a lie.

Jewellery-maker Alessandra has always lived according to her own rules – despite what it has cost her to do so. But she has just had some devastating news.

As these three very different women come together at the house in the olive grove, unlikely friendships blossom and a season of self-discovery begins. Will the sumptuous flavours, sapphire waters and golden sands of Greece give each of them the answers they so desperately seek?

The breathtaking, escapist second novel from Emma Cowell, perfect for fans of Victoria Hislop, Carol Kirkwood and Karen Swan.

Readers are being swept away by Emma Cowell’s gorgeous novels:

‘Grab a copy and a box of tissues ASAP – simply beautiful’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Summer read of the year! Absolute perfection’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Wow…there are still tears in my eyes!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I’m in love with this story – I couldn’t stop reading’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Your perfect summer escape guaranteed!’⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Format