Spend 20+ for Free Shipping

Wedding Tiers

$14.00

| /

From the No.1 bestselling author of The Garden of Forgotten Wishes comes a warm, witty romantic comedy perfect for fans of Katie Fforde

* * *

The path of true love never runs smooth. But for some, it's one seriously bumpy ride…

Josie Gray and her childhood sweetheart Ben Richards always dreamt of living a life of rural bliss. And when Josie inherits her beloved Grandmother's cottage in Neatslake, Lancashire, it seems they might have got just that.

Josie throws herself into her wedding cake business, whilst Ben gains increasing acclaim as an artist. The tranquil village turns into a hive of activity when Josie's childhood friend Libby Martin returns to the village, planning a lavish wedding to rival any celeb bash.

But amidst all this romance, Josie's fairytale relationship with Ben turns into a nightmare, and she quickly becomes Love's number one cynic – until charming wedding photographer Noah Sephton arrives in Neatslake with a very different outlook on love…

Praise for the Sunday Times bestselling author Trisha Ashley:

‘Trisha Ashley writes with remarkable wit and originality – one of the best writers around!’ Katie Fforde

‘Full of down-to-earth humour’ Sophie Kinsella

‘Full of comedy and wit’ Closer

Format